Kontakt

MSC Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Produkcyjna 8 
55-020 Żórawina

NIP: 896-142-23-38
REGON: 020427763

PresidentDirector
Lim Byung Log ( Benjamin )
Mobile: +48 508 086 147
samillim@naver.com
samillim@msc-tech.com.pl
KwoangKu Park ( Sunny )
Mobile: +48 534 365 465
ownerpsm5051@naver.com
ownerpsm5051@msc-tech.com.pl
DirectorAccounting & Administration 
Kim Young Man ( James )
Mobile: +48 508 086 148
youngman@msc-tech.com.pl
Dominika Czapnik
Mobile: +48 501 525 787
dominika.czapnik@msc-tech.com.pl
ManagementSales
Mateusz Lewandowski
Mobile: +48 508 086 149
mateuszlewandowski@msc-tech.com.pl
 Jakub Romaniuk
Mobile: +48 513 192 390
j.romaniuk@msc-tech.com.pl 
Purchasing
Piotr Naumowicz
Mobile: +48 533 911 451
piotr.naumowicz@msc-tech.com.pl
EngineerEngineer
 Lukasz Lewandowski
Mobile: +48 508 086 151
lukaszlewandowski@msc-tech.com.pl 
Magdalena Pisarska
Mobile: +48 533 316 448
magdalena.pisarska@msc-tech.com.pl 
Engineer
Jakub Krzyśków
Mobile: +48 506 926 870
jakub.krzyskow@msc-tech.com.pl
Health & Safety
CNC
Transport & Shipping
Mateusz Stachurski
Mobile: +48 790 459 777
mateusz.stachurski@msc-tech.com.pl
 Sebastian Zdobylak
Mobile: +48 574 022 333
sebastian.zdobylak@msc-tech.com.pl